Summit Leadership Academy High Desert

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
ENROLLING NOW!!!  Click the link below at www.slahd.com and click on the Red Banner "Enroll Today" to begin registering your future Cadet now!  

Events

  • Sep 2 Fri
    • Volleyball Practice 3 PM 4:30 PM (Rick Novack Center 13558 Palm St, Hesperia, CA 92344)
      • Events
      • Athletics Calendar
  • Sep 6 Tue
    • Cross Country Meet 3 PM 5 PM (Big Bear High School 351 Maple Ln, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315)
      • Events
      • Athletics Calendar
    • Girls Volleyball Game 5:30 PM 7 PM (Rudy C. Hernandez Community Center 222 N. Lugo Avenue San Bernardino, CA 92408)
      • Events
      • Athletics Calendar
  • Sep 7 Wed
    • Volleyball Practice 3 PM 3:30 PM (Rick Novack Center 13558 Palm St, Hesperia, CA 92344)
      • Events
      • Athletics Calendar
  • Sep 8 Thu
  • Sep 9 Fri
    • Volleyball Practice 3 PM 4:30 PM (Rick Novack Center 13558 Palm St, Hesperia, CA 92344)
      • Events
      • Athletics Calendar
  • Sep 12 Mon
    • Volleyball Practice 3 PM 4:30 PM (Rick Novack Center 13558 Palm St, Hesperia, CA 92344)
      • Events
      • Athletics Calendar
  • Sep 13 Tue
    • Girls Volleyball Game 5:30 PM 7 PM (Hesperia Christian School 16775 Olive St, Hesperia, CA 92345)
      • Events
      • Athletics Calendar
  • Sep 14 Wed
    • Volleyball Practice 3 PM 4:30 PM (Rick Novack Center 13558 Palm St, Hesperia, CA 92344)
      • Events
      • Athletics Calendar
  • Sep 15 Thu
    • Girls Volleyball Game 5:30 PM 7:30 PM (ACE High School 13943 Rivers Edge Rd, Helendale, CA 92342)
      • Events
      • Athletics Calendar
  • Sep 19 Mon
    • Girls Volleyball Game 5:30 PM 7 PM ( Victor Valley Christian 15260 Nisqualli Rd, Victorville, CA 92395)
      • Events
  • Sep 20 Tue
    • Girls Volleyball Game 2 PM 3:30 PM (Rick Novack Center 13558 Palm St, Hesperia, CA 92344)
      • Events
      • Athletics Calendar
    • Cross Country Meet 3 PM 5 PM (Lucerne Valley High 33233 Rabbit Springs Rd, Lucerne Valley, CA 92356)
      • Events
      • Athletics Calendar
  • Sep 21 Wed
    • Volleyball Practice 3 PM 4:30 PM (Rick Novack Center 13558 Palm St, Hesperia, CA 92344)
      • Events
      • Athletics Calendar
  • Sep 22 Thu
    • Girls Volleyball Game 5:30 PM 7 PM (Lucerne Valley High School 33233 Rabbit Springs Rd, Lucerne Valley, CA 92356)
      • Events
      • Athletics Calendar
  • Sep 23 Fri
    • Volleyball Practice 3 PM 4:30 PM (Rick Novack Center 13558 Palm St, Hesperia, CA 92344)
      • Events
      • Athletics Calendar
  • Sep 26 Mon
    • Senior Beach Trip 8:30 AM 4:30 PM (Corona Del Mar Beach)
      • Events
      • Activites Calendar
      • Athletics Calendar
    • Volleyball Practice 3 PM 4:30 PM (Rick Novack Center 13558 Palm St, Hesperia, CA 92344)
      • Events
      • Athletics Calendar
  • Sep 27 Tue
    • Girls Volleyball Game 5:30 PM 7:30 PM (Victor Valley Christian 15260 Nisqualli Rd, Victorville, CA 92395)
      • Events
      • Athletics Calendar
  • Sep 28 Wed
    • Volleyball Practice 3 PM 4:30 PM (Rick Novack Center 13558 Palm St, Hesperia, CA 92344)
      • Events
      • Athletics Calendar
  • Sep 29 Thu
    • Girls Volleyball Game 5:30 PM 7:30 PM (Rudy C. Hernandez Community Center 222 N. Lugo Avenue San Bernardino, CA 92408)
      • Events
      • Athletics Calendar
  • Sep 30 Fri
    • Volleyball Practice 3 PM 4:30 PM (Rick Novack Center 13558 Palm St, Hesperia, CA 92344)
      • Events
      • Athletics Calendar
Loading...